The Codebreaker's Secret

Title rated 0 out of 5 stars, based on 0 ratings
Current format, Book, 2022, All copies in use.
Current format, Book, 2022, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats
In this dual-timeline historical fiction perfect for fans of Chanel Cleeton and Beatriz William, rookie journalist Lucy Medeiras covers the grand opening of Rockefellers new hotel - the most expensive ever built. When a high-profile guest goes missing, and the ensuing search uncovers a decades-old skeleton in the lava…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title