The One Hundred Years of Lenni and Margot

a Novel
Title rated 4.5 out of 5 stars, based on 2 ratings
"Graceful, intelligent, beautiful writing. Full of wisdom and kindness. It is just the kind of book I adore."--Joanna Cannon, author of the international bestseller The Trouble with Goats and Sheep A charming, fiercely alive and disarmingly funny debut novel in the vein of John Green, Rachel Joyce, and Jojo Moyes--a brave…

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title