Completed Shelf: Recently Added

Marcley

 Recent Activity

m
Marcley added a title to their For later shelf Dec 12 2018
"An addictive, highly commercial suspense novel featuring a grand estate, terrible secrets, and a young woman who bears witness to it all. If V.C. Andrews, Kate Morton, and Lexie Elliot had a love child, Emma Rous and THE AU PAIR would be it....
m
Marcley added a title to their For later shelf Dec 12 2018
"England, 1939. Ten-year-old Virginia Wrathmell arrives at Salt Winds, a secluded house on the edge of a marsh, to meet her adoptive parents: practical, dependable Clem and glamorous, mercurial Lorna. The marsh, with its deceptive tides, is a...
m
Marcley added a title to their For later shelf Dec 12 2018
"Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies." -Kirkus 7 December Books You'll Tear Through Faster Than the Wrapping On Your Holiday Gifts, InStyle 8 Books We Can't Wait to Read in December, PureWow 8 Unbelievable Books to Read December 2018, Women.com ...
m
Marcley added a title to their For later shelf Dec 12 2018
After a shattering revelation, youngest sister Elyse struggles to overcome the sexual abuse that nearly destroyed her. Between her tough eldest sister, Alita, and a promising fresh start with a new man, she?s finding the strength to make the most...
m
Marcley added a title to their For later shelf Dec 12 2018
"This richly imagined novel tells the story behind The Wonderful Wizard of Oz, the book that inspired the iconic film, through the eyes of author L. Frank Baum's intrepid wife, Maud. Hollywood, 1938: As soon as she learns that M-G-M is...
[]
[]
To Top