The Cactus
The Cactus A Novel Book - 2019/05

Readers who enjoyed A Man Called Ove or The Rosie Project will be equally charmed by The Cactus. As Susan Green's carefully ordered life begins to deconstruct, she has to navigate change and rethink her approach to living at arm's length from everyone. Susan shares a lot of characteristics with her favorite plant, but in the end, she finds a way to bloom.

bibliovore's rating:
[]
[]
To Top