The Last Night at Tremore Beach

The Last Night at Tremore Beach

A Novel

Book - 2017
Rate this:
What starts out as an idyllic summer holiday on the Irish coast soon becomes a living nightmare with unpredictable consequences for a world-renowned composer and his family in this chilling debut psychological thriller. As the line between his dreams and reality begins to blur, Peter realizes that his bizarre dreams may be a warning of horror still to come. This is a haunting, atmospheric thriller perfect for fans of Stephen King and S.J. Watson.
Publisher: New York, New York : Atria Books, ©2017.
ISBN: 9781501102240
Characteristics: 310 pages ;,24 cm.
Additional Contributors: Frías, Carlos - Translator

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at Library

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top